So......if you got drunk last night I should not feel bad about pounding away on oreo's and milk when I got home last night? Hey milk is dairy and I needed my quota for the day.
We did lots of cardio and strength training at the gym last night. Other than this damn cold I am feeling pretty good. Gonna be a little tough to leave my house tonight to go back when it is -8 degrees!
Also, stocked up on a lot of lean protein, veggies and complex carbs last night! With Meg getting wasted at night looks like I am going to get those 7's first! ha Come on Meg, make this a little challenging for me. :)
Thursday, January 15, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment